I want to remind everyone about the "no-repackage message" rule,
I want to remind everyone about the "no-repackage message" rule, that is, you cannot prevent my mod dayz from being repackaged.
that is, you cannot change something in the mod dayz and say that now this is your mod
if you made a texture from 0, then you must load it into a separate
and when the mod dayz is separate then you must specify separate files that cannot be repackaged.
If you changed the color of the texture - these are still my files, you must change 70-90% in the texture so that it cannot be considered mine.